10 Things You Can Do Without a Drummer – A.K.A. “The Bootsie Album”
BR Music — 10 Things You Can Do Without a Drummer
Release date : Sept. 07, 2006
Label : BR Music
  1. End of the World
  2. Lionel Plum
  3. Pull them Suckers down
  4. Queen of my Heart
  5. Jack and Rachael
  6. Whatcha Doin
  7. Kaylee Time
  8. Nose to the Stone
  9. Same Ol Story
  10. Six Pack



Arangements, Performances, Engineering – Recording & Mixing are credited to BurntRose Music (John McCullough, Debi Ferguson, Phil Kott).

We were just having fun! and there was no drummer!

Johnny says “Our best work is behind us!!” Phil could make anyone sound good! Burnt Rose was one of Phil’s “B” bands…when not with his “A” Team, Powerhouse, he joined us on stage.

Originally called the Bootsie Album